We use cookies to track your browsing behavior on our site and provide ads relevant to you. You can opt out by disabling cookies in your browser. To learn more, see our privacy policy.

Drink Here Now 2017: Judges & Contributors

Judges and Contributors for Drink Here Now 2017

Anu Apte-Elford
Brooke Arthur
Sarah Baird
Jacques Bezuidenhout
Chris Bostick
Jacob Briars
Linnea Covington
H. Joseph Ehrmann
Jake Emen
Jordan Felix
Ryan Fitzgerald
Simon Ford
Jason Horn
Charles Joly
Misty Kalkofen
David J. Kaplan
Allen Katz
Sean Kenyon
Jack McGarry
Virginia Miller
Gabriel Orta
Kate Perry
Julie Reiner
Leo Robitschek
Aisha Sharpe
Willy Shine
Charlotte Voisey

Follow us on Instagram

Are you smarter than
your bartender?

Think you know the booze?
Let’s start with some basics.

From our Friends