We use cookies to track your browsing behavior on our site and provide ads relevant to you. You can opt out by disabling cookies in your browser. To learn more, see our privacy policy.

Drink Here Now 2015: Judges & Contributors

Judges and Contributors for Drink Here Now 2015


Anu Apte
Brooke Arthur
Sarah Baird
Ari Bendersky
Jacques Bezuidenhout
Jacob Briars
Alexis Doctolero
H. Joseph Ehrmann
Simon Ford
Scott Hocker
Charles Joly
Misty Kalkofen
Sean Kenyon
Virginia Miller
Kara Newman
Gabriel Orta
Jim Meehan
Caroline Pardilla
Julie Reiner
Aisha Sharpe
Willy Shine
Charlotte Voisey
Dushan Zaric

Back to our List of Winners

Are you smarter than
your bartender?

Think you know the booze?
Let’s start with some basics.

From our Friends